Allo pricing
Allo's monthly price is pending: Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text.
Last checked 2026-10-17 on the official pages.
Business phone app with an AI receptionist add-on. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Pricing
pending Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text.
Also stated
- Power Dialer $50/month for the whole team, billed yearly: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Allo's pages
- 24/7 answering: not stated on the pages we read
- Appointment booking: stated (I can book you in on Saturday at 9)
- CRM / integrations: stated (Import contacts from: CSV, CRM)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (puts you through to sales or support)
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter lowest estimate | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Allo cost?
Allo's monthly price is pending: Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text.
What features does Allo state?
Appointment booking, CRM / integrations, Call transfer.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.