Abby Connect pricing
Abby Connect plans start at $164/mo (Starter (AI minutes), 100 minutes included). At 100 calls a month (3 min each) the cheapest fit is Professional (AI minutes) at $599/mo.
Last checked 2026-10-19 on the official pages.
Human, AI or both on one plan; AI answering uses half an Abby Minute, so the minutes below are AI minutes (2x). Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-19.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Abby Connect plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter (AI minutes) | $164/mo | 100 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-19 “$164” 50 Abby Minutes = 100 AI minutes or 50 human minutes |
| Essential (AI minutes) | $329/mo | 200 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-19 “$329” |
| Professional (AI minutes) | $599/mo | 400 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-19 “$599” |
| Growth (AI minutes) | $1,380/mo | 1,000 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-19 “$1,380” |
Abby Connect cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Essential (AI minutes): $329 |
| 100 calls | Professional (AI minutes): $599 |
| 200 calls | Growth (AI minutes): $1,380 |
| 300 calls | Growth (AI minutes): $1,380 |
| 500 calls | pending |
| 1000 calls | pending |
Also stated
- Overage billed at the plan's Abby Minute rate (dollar figure not stated): source · 2026-10-19
Features stated on Abby Connect's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: not stated on the pages we read
- CRM / integrations: stated (1000+ Seamless Integrations)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: not stated on the pages we read
- HIPAA option: stated (HIPAA Compliance Options (human only))
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter lowest estimate | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Abby Connect
- Abby Connect vs AI-Receptionist.com
- Abby Connect vs Telyn
- Abby Connect vs Rosie
- Abby Connect vs Dialzara
- Abby Connect vs Upfirst
- Abby Connect vs Goodcall
- Abby Connect vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- Abby Connect vs Phonely
- Abby Connect vs AgentZap
- Abby Connect vs Sameday AI
- Abby Connect vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- Abby Connect vs NextPhone
- Abby Connect vs Posh
- Abby Connect vs Ruby
- Abby Connect vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
Cheaper Abby Connect alternatives
Frequently asked questions
How much does Abby Connect cost?
Abby Connect plans start at $164/mo (Starter (AI minutes), 100 minutes included). At 100 calls a month (3 min each) the cheapest fit is Professional (AI minutes) at $599/mo.
What features does Abby Connect state?
24/7 answering, CRM / integrations, HIPAA option.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.