My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) pricing
My AI Front Desk plans start at $99/mo (Business-in-a-Box, 200 minutes included). The cost at 100 calls/month is pending (overage not stated).
Last checked 2026-10-17 on the official pages.
One plan bundling 200 voice minutes with chat, SMS and a built-in CRM; per-minute overage not stated in dollars. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business-in-a-Box | $99/mo | 200 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Business-in-a-Box $99/mo $79/mo 200 min/mo” $79/mo billed annually. Overage uses a credit pool; the per-minute credit rate for this plan is not stated. |
My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Business-in-a-Box: $99 |
| 100 calls | pending |
| 200 calls | pending |
| 300 calls | pending |
| 500 calls | pending |
| 1000 calls | pending |
Also stated
- 1,000 monthly overage credits; extra credits $10 per 1,000: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)'s pages
- 24/7 answering: not stated on the pages we read
- Appointment booking: stated
- CRM / integrations: stated (AI-native CRM)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (Transfer a call)
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter lowest estimate | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- AI-Receptionist.com vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Telyn
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Sameday AI
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs NextPhone
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Posh
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Ruby
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
Cheaper My AI Front Desk alternatives
Frequently asked questions
How much does My AI Front Desk cost?
My AI Front Desk plans start at $99/mo (Business-in-a-Box, 200 minutes included). The cost at 100 calls/month is pending (overage not stated).
Does My AI Front Desk have a free trial?
Yes: 7 days, per My AI Front Desk's site.
What features does My AI Front Desk state?
Appointment booking, CRM / integrations, Call transfer.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.