Telyn pricing
Telyn plans start at $97/mo (Starter, 200 minutes included). At 100 calls a month (3 min each) the cheapest fit is Starter at $122/mo.
Last checked 2026-10-17 on the official pages.
AI voice agent with templates for property management, home services, dental, legal and insurance; $0.25/min overage. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Telyn plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $97/mo | 200 min | $0.25/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Starter is $97/mo (normally $147)” Launch price, locked for the life of the subscription (normally $147) |
| Growth | $327/mo | 1,500 min | $0.25/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$327 / month” |
| Pro | $697/mo | 2,500 min | $0.25/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$697 / month” |
Telyn cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Starter: $97 |
| 100 calls | Starter: $122 |
| 200 calls | Starter: $197 |
| 300 calls | Starter: $272 |
| 500 calls | Growth: $327 |
| 1000 calls | Growth: $702 |
Also stated
Features stated on Telyn's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: stated (Google Calendar booking)
- CRM / integrations: stated (Google Calendar, HubSpot, Zapier, OpenPhone, Square, and 150+ more)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: not stated on the pages we read
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
Industries named
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter lowest estimate | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Telyn
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Telyn
- Rosie vs Telyn
- Dialzara vs Telyn
- Telyn vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs Telyn
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Telyn
- Phonely vs Telyn
- AgentZap vs Telyn
- Sameday AI vs Telyn
- Smith.ai AI Receptionist vs Telyn
- NextPhone vs Telyn
- Posh vs Telyn
- Ruby vs Telyn
- Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists vs Telyn
- Abby Connect vs Telyn
Frequently asked questions
How much does Telyn cost?
Telyn plans start at $97/mo (Starter, 200 minutes included). At 100 calls a month (3 min each) the cheapest fit is Starter at $122/mo.
What does Telyn charge for overage?
Starter: $0.25 per extra minute; Growth: $0.25 per extra minute; Pro: $0.25 per extra minute.
Does Telyn have a free trial?
Yes: 7 days, card required, per Telyn's site.
What features does Telyn state?
24/7 answering, Appointment booking, CRM / integrations.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.